Academic Resources

Academic Calendar


Downloadable Academic Calendars

2014 - 2015 ACADEMIC YEAR

Student registration open for Fall Semester
Mon, Aug 18 to Fri, Aug 22, 2014

Student Fall Orientation
Mon, Aug 18 to Tues, Aug 19, 2014

Fall Semester begins
Mon, Aug 25, 2014

Labor Day Holiday - no classes
Mon, Sep 1, 2014

Last day for late registration
Tue, Sep 9, 2014

Census Day for Fall Semester (12th day of class)
Wed, Sep 10, 2014

Tuition due (20th day of class)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014

Mid-Semester
Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Last day to drop courses
Last day to withdraw from the university without a WP or WF
Wed, Oct 22, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes)
Thu, Nov 27 to Sun, Nov 30, 2014

Last day to withdraw from the university
Mon, Nov 25, 2014

Classes resume
Last day to withdraw from the university
Mon, Dec 1, 2014

Last day of fall classes
Fri, Dec 5, 2014

Final Exam Week
Mon, Dec 8 to Fri, Dec 12, 2014

Fall Semester ends at 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 12, 2014

WINTER BREAK BEGINS
Sat, Dec 13, 2014

Fall Semester grades due
Tue, Dec 17, 2014

Student registration open for Spring Semester
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 to Mon, Jan 19, 2015

WINTER BREAK ENDS
Spring Semester begins
Tue, Jan 20, 2015

Last day for late registration for Spring Semester
Tue, Feb 3, 2015

Census Day for Spring Semester (12th class day)
Wed, Feb 4, 2015

Tuition due (20th class day)
Mon, Feb 16, 2015

Mid-semester
Wed, Mar 11, 2015

SPRING BREAK
Sat, Mar 14 to Sun, Mar 22, 2015

Classes resume
Last day to apply for degree for completion in May

Mon, Mar 23, 2015

Last day to drop courses for Spring Semester
Last day to withdraw from the university without a WP or WF
Wed, Mar 25, 2015

EASTER HOLIDAY - no classes
Thu, April 2 to Sun, Apr 5, 2015

Classes resume
Mon April 6, 2015

Last day to withdraw from the university
Tue, Apr 14, 2015

Last day of classes
Fri, May 8, 2015

Final Exam Week
Annual student survey

Mon, May 11 to Fri, May 15, 2015

Spring Semester ends at 5:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2015

SUMMER BREAK I
Sat, May 16 to Sun, May 31, 2015

Grades due from faculty for Spring Semester
Tue, May 19, 2015

Student registration open for Summer Semester
Mon, May 18 to Sun, May 31, 2015

Summer Semester begins
Mon, Jun 1, 2015

Census Day for Summer Semester (4th day of class)
Thu, Jun 4, 2015

Mid-semester
Fri, Jun 26, 2015

Last day of classes
Fri, Jul 45, 2015

Final Exam Week
Mon, Jul 27 to Fri, Jul, 31, 2015

Summer Semester ends at 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2015

SUMMER BREAK II
Sat, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Grades due from faculty for Summer Semester
Tue, Aug 4, 2015

2015 - 2016 ACADEMIC YEAR

Student registration open for Fall Semester
Mon, Aug 17 to Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Student Fall Orientation
Week
Mon, Aug 17 to Fri, Aug 21, 2015

Fall Semester begins
Mon, Aug 24, 2015

Labor Day Holiday - no classes
Mon, Sep 7, 2015

Last day for late registration
Tue, Sep 8, 2015

Census Day for Fall Semester (12th day of class)
Wed, Sep 9, 2015

Tuition due (20th day of class)
Mon, Sep 21, 2015

Mid-Semester
Wed, Oct 14, 2015

Last day to drop courses
Last day to withdraw from the university without a WP or WF
Wed, Oct 21, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes)
Thu, Nov 26 to Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Classes resume
Last day to withdraw from the university
Mon, Nov 30, 2015

Last day of classes
Fri, Dec 4, 2015

Final Exam Week
Mon, Dec 7 to Fri, Dec 11, 2015

Fall Semester ends at 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2015

WINTER BREAK BEGINS
Sat, Dec 12, 2015

Grades due from faculty for Fall Semester
Tue, Dec 15, 2015

Student registration open for Spring Semester
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 to Mon, Jan 18, 2016

WINTER BREAK ENDS
Spring Semester begins
Tue, Jan 19, 2016

Last day for late registration for Spring Semester
Tue, Feb 2, 2016

Census Day for Spring Semester (12th class day)
Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Tuition due (20th class day)
Mon, Feb 15

Mid-semester
Tue, Mar 8

SPRING BREAK
Sat, Mar 12 to Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Classes resume
Last day to apply for degree for completion in May, 2016
Mon, Mar 21, 2016

Last day to drop courses for Spring Semester
Last day to withdraw from the university without a WP or WF
Wed, Mar 23, 2016

EASTER HOLIDAY - no classes
Thu, Mar 24 to Sun, Mar 27, 2016

Classes resume
Mon, Mar 28, 2016

Last day to withdraw from the university
Wed, Apr 13, 2016

Last day of classes
Fri, Apr 29, 2016

Final Exam Week
Annual student survey
Mon, May 2 to Fri, May 6, 2016

Spring Semester ends at 5:00 pm
Fri, May 6, 2016

SUMMER BREAK I
Sat, May 7 to Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Grades due from faculty for Spring Semester
Tue, May 10, 2016

Student registration open for Summer Semester
Mon, May 9 to Sun Jun 5, 2016

Summer Semester begins
Mon, Jun 6, 2016

Census Day for Summer Semester (4th day of class)
Thu, Jun 9, 2016

Mid-semester
Fri, Jul 1, 2016

Independence Day Holiday, no classes
Mon, Jul 4, 2016

Classes resume
Tue, Jul 5, 2016

Last day of classes
Fri, Jul 29

Final Exam Week
Mon, Aug 1 to Fri, Aug 5, 2016

Summer Semester ends at 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 5, 2016

SUMMER BREAK II
Sat, Aug 6 to Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Grades due from faculty for Summer Semester
Tue, Aug 9, 2016

NOTICE: Protected health information is subject to electronic disclosure.