Human Resources

Our Staff


Main Phone:
(903) 877-7740

Fax:
(903) 877-7729

Chief Human Resources Officer:
Jesse Gomez
jesse.gomez@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7022

Human Resource & Compensation Manager:
Kimberly Griffin
kimberly.griffin@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7739

Human Resource & Benefits Manager:
Jeanette Turner
jeanette.turner@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7749

Benefits Analyst:
Tammye McCollum
tammye.mccollum@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7784

Benefits Specialist:
Sherry Shipley
sherry.shipley@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7741

HR Coordinator:
Barbara Caskey
barbara.caskey@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7705

Training Coordinator:
David Conley
david.conley@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7575

HR Specialist II:
CeJay Jones
charlesetta.jones@uthct.edu
(903) 877-7154

NOTICE: Protected health information is subject to electronic disclosure.