Psychology Fellowship Faculty and Staff

  Administrative Leadership Pierre Neuenschwander, PhD, Senior Associate Provost Emmanuel Elueze, PhD, MD, MPA, Vice President for Medical Education and Professional Development Jeffery Matthews, MD, Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health Supportive Faculty The University of Texas at Tyler Charles Barké, PhD, Chair of Psychology and Counseling Sarah M Sass, PhD, Associate Professor of … Read more

Psychology Internship Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff  Andrew Schmitt, PhD  Program Director Professor, Neuropsychology Crystal Frazier, PsyD, MPA  Fellowship Training Director, Assistant Professor, Clinical and Health Psychology Stephanie Simmons, PsyD Associate Program Director Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology Jeffrey Wherry, PhD, ABPP  Professor, Child and Adolescent Psychology     Trenesha Hill, PsyD Associate Professor, Child and Adolescent Psychology Pelin Strebler, […]